What do we need to improve?

We welcome any and all feedback, learning from our users is the only way we can continue to deliver a great product.

3 Likes

I accidentally added a duplicate credential to my wallet. There doesn’t seem to be a way for removing it, I tried deleting all the info in it and saving, but the fields are required after you’ve previously saved.

A nice improvement would be a button for deleting a credential. (It was an unverified credential)

2 Likes

We have updated the app with an option to delete your credential, thank you for the feedback!

2 Likes

I get the impression that verifying of information is fairly new. It may help if certain resources are provided by registrants to help verify their information.

For example, I am a CPA, and there is a public website that can be used to verify my CPA license and whether or not it is active and in good standing. Perhaps Dock could leverage that to verify my credential quickly and inexpensively. I don’t know dock well enough to recommend what fields would be needed, etc, but perhaps this can get you started.

3 Likes

I would like to upload an image of my diploma, if I cannot get my degree verified.

3 Likes

Hi, At the moment there is just a form that you can fill out, but this is a good feedback and suggestion to the team!

2 Likes

Thank you for this feedback, it is helpful for us to know which information people would like to get verified. I will be sure to share this with our team :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Speaking as someone that has evaluated candidates, it is helpful to know someone can produce documentation, but given how good software is for generating fakes, I would feel better having a category for candidate/registrant provided documentation as opposed to 3rd party verified information.

3 Likes

It is not that I’m using a fake document. I just cannot verify it
on Dock.

2 Likes